Intelligent Technologies for Interactive Entertainment. 4th International ICST Conference, INTETAIN 2011, Genova, Italy, May 25-27, 2011, Revised Selected Papers

Research Article

My Presenting Avatar

Download
292 downloads
  • @INPROCEEDINGS{10.1007/978-3-642-30214-5_30,
        author={Laurent Ach and Laurent Durieu and Benoit Morel and Karine Chevreau and Hugues Mazancourt and Bernard Normier and Catherine Pelachaud and Andr\^{e}-Marie Pez},
        title={My Presenting Avatar},
        proceedings={Intelligent Technologies for Interactive Entertainment. 4th International ICST Conference, INTETAIN 2011, Genova, Italy, May 25-27, 2011, Revised Selected Papers},
        proceedings_a={INTETAIN},
        year={2012},
        month={10},
        keywords={Virtual agent linguistic extraction nonverbal behavior animation},
        doi={10.1007/978-3-642-30214-5_30}
    }
    
  • Laurent Ach
    Laurent Durieu
    Benoit Morel
    Karine Chevreau
    Hugues Mazancourt
    Bernard Normier
    Catherine Pelachaud
    André-Marie Pez
    Year: 2012
    My Presenting Avatar
    INTETAIN
    Springer
    DOI: 10.1007/978-3-642-30214-5_30
Laurent Ach1,*, Laurent Durieu1,*, Benoit Morel1,*, Karine Chevreau2,*, Hugues Mazancourt2,*, Bernard Normier2,*, Catherine Pelachaud3,*, André-Marie Pez3,*
  • 1: Cantoche
  • 2: Lingway
  • 3: TelecomParisTech
*Contact email: laurent.ach@cantoche.com, laurent.durieu@cantoche.com, benoit.morel@cantoche.com, karine.chevreau@lingway.com, hugues.mazancourt@lingway.com, bernard.normier@lingway.com, catherine.pelachaud@telecom-paristech.com, andre-marie.pez@telecom-paristech.com

Abstract

We have developed an application that offers to users the possibility to transmit documents via a virtual agent.