Testbeds and Research Infrastructure. Development of Networks and Communities. 7th International ICST Conference,TridentCom 2011, Shanghai, China, April 17-19, 2011, Revised Selected Papers

Research Article

SensLAB

Download
550 downloads
  • @INPROCEEDINGS{10.1007/978-3-642-29273-6_19,
        author={Cl\^{e}ment Burin des Rosiers and Guillaume Chelius and Eric Fleury and Antoine Fraboulet and Antoine Gallais and Nathalie Mitton and Thomas No\`{\i}l},
        title={SensLAB},
        proceedings={Testbeds and Research Infrastructure. Development of Networks and Communities. 7th International ICST Conference,TridentCom 2011, Shanghai, China, April 17-19, 2011, Revised Selected Papers},
        proceedings_a={TRIDENTCOM},
        year={2012},
        month={5},
        keywords={Wireless Sensor Network Testbed Radio Network Monitoring},
        doi={10.1007/978-3-642-29273-6_19}
    }
    
  • Clément Burin des Rosiers
    Guillaume Chelius
    Eric Fleury
    Antoine Fraboulet
    Antoine Gallais
    Nathalie Mitton
    Thomas Noël
    Year: 2012
    SensLAB
    TRIDENTCOM
    Springer
    DOI: 10.1007/978-3-642-29273-6_19
Clément Burin des Rosiers1,*, Guillaume Chelius,*, Eric Fleury,*, Antoine Fraboulet,*, Antoine Gallais2,*, Nathalie Mitton1,*, Thomas Noël2,*
  • 1: INRIA
  • 2: Université de Strasbourg
*Contact email: ClementBurindes.Rosiers@inria.fr, Guillaume.Chelius@inria.fr, Eric.Fleury@inria.fr, Antoine.Fraboulet@inria.fr, Antoine.Gallais@unistra.fr, Nathalie.Mitton@inria.fr, Thomas.Noel@unistra.fr

Abstract

This paper presents a precise description of SensLAB: Very Large Scale Open Wireless Sensor Network Testbed that has been developed and deployed in order to allow the evaluation of scalable wireless sensor network protocols and applications. SensLAB’s main and most important goal is to offer to support the design, development, tuning, and experimentation of real large-scale sensor network applications.